Order within 10 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
210 East Main Griffith, IN 46319  Local: (219) 924-6533
Customer Reviews
AN-DEE'S FLORAL
Local Griffith, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Andees has always been my "go to" local florist to have flowers delivered to my parents, who live I. Griffith. I live in Texas, so ordering from their website has made it that much easier for me! The flowers are beautiful and the service is top notch!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, very satisifged
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Order flowers for a wake on An-Dee's Flowers website; the arrangement was beautiful and arrived at the funeral home the same day; would use them again - very high quality
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used An-Dee's Floral when I got married in 1999! They did an exquisite job with the floral arrangements at the church and reception. They even decorated my wedding cake-beautiful! An-Dee's is my go to floral shop whenI need to order flowers for relatives back in IN. I appreciate An-Dee's!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

What can I say. To me you guys are the best. From my first daughters wedding to the last one (and that was five). Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great arrangement and delivery. After a week the flowers are still pretty.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were amazing as always from Andees!!
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a flower arrangement that I saw online and ordered it for a funeral wake. Shortly after a very kind woman called to tell me she could not make the arrangement as shown because she didn't have some of the supplies. She was very apologetic and caring. I asked her to do the best she could with what she had. Although I never saw the finished product I was told it was a very beautiful arrangement. Thank you very much for being so considerate!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to navigate site, nice selection, easy ordering and reliable delivery.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Andrea Floral saved the day for me by delivering a birthday basket the same day I ordered it. Thanks!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was stunning! And much bigger than I had expected. Thank you for doing such a great job with these flowers, they were for a very special lady.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

AN-DEE'S Floral has always been very reliable and prompt in filling orders that I've placed. Generally I've purchased these for my mother, and she always tells me that the arrangements are beautiful. She herself is good at arranging flowers, so knows what she is talking about.
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for putting together the holiday arrangement I had requested. My mother said it was just beautiful. I had ordered it at the last minute, however, you still had it delivered on Christmas Eve.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful as well as basket. Arrived on time!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered late and the flowers still arrived before the visitation.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time! Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Amazing flowers and a pleasure to deal with. I will definitly use them again.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! I called and inquired about flowers this morning for my aunt who lives in Griffith (I live in Florida.) After I confirmed the delivery could be made today, I was able to very easily place the order online for the bouquet I wanted. LOVE the option to order online! The bouquet is beautiful and she loves it! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers online. I live in NY State and my great aunt passed away. You were recommended by a friend of mine who lives near your store. Everyone said the flowers were the most beautiful arrangement and the best smelling ones there. Thank you so much for taking the time to make sure that this was done so well.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The delivery was on time, and my mother loved the flowers! Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very friendly service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

They always to a great job. Great customer service. Beautiful work. Their flowers last a long time.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mom received a beautiful arrangement thanks to AN-DEES. It arrived right on time for her 70th birthday! She texted me a picture & I was really pleased. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thanks making the basket so beautiful. My mother loved it!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very beautiful arrangement. 2nd time that you came through on short notice, excellent! You also did the arrangements for my Dad's funeral in Jan. Huge arrangements for the money. Was very pleased with the service.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ended up calling An-Dee's because my mother had not received her flowers by Valentine's Day evening (about 7 pm). The staff were still there, and could not have been nicer or more service oriented. My mother got her flowers that evening and she just told me yesterday that there are some still lasting until now, and she loves them. Thank you!!!!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered three flower arrangements for my sister's wake and was very pleased at the freshness and arrangement of the flowers. Will use you again in the future.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered Mothers Day flowers on line from Seattle for my mom who lives near the store. I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received. The order I placed required flowers that An-Dee's was not happy with so they called right away and asked if they could substitute for a different color. The flowers were delivered right on time and my mother was very pleased with the arrangement. She loved the color and the fact that the flowers were so fragrant. She sent me a photo of the flowers and they were indeed beautiful. Thank you An-Dee's for taking the extra time to make sure my order was perfect!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

AN-DEE'S Floral has fantastic customer service and beautiful designs. They work very hard to give every customer exactly what they want. Thank you for being reliably outstanding.
Flower Delivery To Griffith, IN
See Delivery Areas